Events Calendar

Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber Christmas Stroll
Friday Nov 23, 2018
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Tuesday's at Ten
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting , Tuesday's at Ten
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours , Chamber of Commerce, Tuesday's at Ten
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 - Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting , Tuesday's at Ten
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education , Professional Development , Non-Profit Seminar
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking , Chamber of Commerce, Tuesday's at Ten
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Haverhill Christmas ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Tuesday's at Ten
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Kick off the holiday season with the Greater Haverhill Chamber of Commerce at the 2018 Christmas Stroll! ? The event will include family friendly activities including cookie decorating, ornament making, and live music with performances by local artists. Don?t miss the opportunity to take a ride on the Haverhill Bank Express Trolley or visit Santa?s Workshop to meet Santa and some of his elves. Enjoy the spirit of the season with holiday music performed by wandering carolers and a saxophone quartet. The highlight of the evening will be the official tree lighting with Santa in Washington Square. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Tuesday's at Ten
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Group Holiday Party at Zorvino Vineyards ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
Ride with Santa on the Amtrak Downeaster ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
Celebrate the holidays with the Chamber! Invite your friends, family and co-workers to the 5th Annual Holiday Party and Wreath Auction. Make our holiday party--your holiday party! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Wreath Auction, Tuesday's at Ten
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Tuesday's at Ten
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber Christmas Stroll
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking , Chamber of Commerce, Tuesday's at Ten
Friday Jan 4, 2019
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting
Friday Jan 11, 2019
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committe Meeting , Chamber of Commerce
Friday Jan 18, 2019
Bingo Game and Raffle Game ... read more
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event